Back to main NCCO site

The Choral Scholar

The Choral Scholar banner image


General Contact & Submissions

Submissions Information
[email protected]

Publication Information

ISSN: 1948-3058

Editors & Board

Chief Editor of Publications

Mark Nabholz, Mississippi College

Associate Editors

Andrew Crow, Ball State University
Caron Daley, Duquesne University
John Hughes, Ripon College
Andrew Minear, The University of Alabama
Andrew Robinette, South Dakota State University
Jace Saplan, University of Hawai’i Manoa

Editorial Board

Simon Carrington, Yale University (emeritus)
Joan Catoni Conlon, University of Colorado (emerita)
Coreen Duffy, University of Montana
Mitos Andaya Hart, Temple University
Matthew Ferrell, St. Cloud State University
Brian Gorelick, Wake Forest University
David Schildkret, Arizona State University & Founding Editor
Zachary Vreeman, Casper College

Former Chief Editors of Publications

Sean Michael Burton (Sept 2014—July 2019)
Elizabeth Swanson (Acting, July 2019—Dec 2019)

Former Editors

David Schildkret (TCS Volume 1, 2009)
Dennis Shrock (TCS Volume 2, 2010)
William Bausano (NCCO Choral Series, 2011 & 2013)

© 2020 National Collegiate Choral Organization. All rights reserved. Site by ridge ten creative